Showing 1–16 of 19 results

Sold Out
Out of stock

A Seasonal Italian Lunch: Autumn – Sunday, 17 March 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

A Seasonal Italian Lunch: Summer – Saturday, 17 February 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

A Spring Italian Lunch – Sunday, 17 September 2023

$180.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

A Summer Italian Lunch- Friday 1, December 2023

$180.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

An Italian Christmas Lunch – Saturday, 9 December 2023

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

FUNDRAISING EVENT: Cook for Ukraine – Sunday, 24 April 2022

Sold Out
Out of stock

Italian Cheesemaking: Ricotta – Saturday, 23rd March 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

Italian Regional Cooking: Naples – Sunday, 19 November 2023

$180.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

Italian Regional Cooking: Sicily – Sunday, 7 April 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: Italian Regional Cooking – Saturday, 11 May 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: Italian Regional Cooking – Saturday, 2 March 2024

$200.00