Showing 1–16 of 21 results

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

A Spring/Summer Garden & Pranzo (Lunch) – Sunday, 8 November 2020

$150.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Autumn Lunch – Friday, 6 May 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Cooking Class- Christmas Desserts & Tarts by The Village Cooks, Sydney.Out Of Stock

An Italian Christmas Lunch – Saturday, 11 December 2021

$175.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Summer Lunch – Friday, 18 February 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Winter Lunch – Friday, 24 June 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Winter Lunch with Kas Wren in Coolah – Sunday, 5 June 2022

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

BAKING: Choux Pastry – Friday, 8 April 2022

$165.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

GNOCCHI: Potato & Ricotta – Sunday, 27 March 2022

$165.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Preserving: Tomatoes – Sunday, 27 February 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: An Italian Autumn Lunch – Sunday, 13 March 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: An Italian Winter Lunch – Sunday, 3 July 2022

$170.00