Showing 1–16 of 26 results

Sold Out
Out of stock

A Seasonal Italian Lunch: Autumn – Sunday, 17 March 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

A Seasonal Italian Lunch: Summer – Saturday, 17 February 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

A Spring Italian Lunch – Sunday, 17 September 2023

$180.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

A Summer Italian Lunch- Friday 1, December 2023

$180.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

An Italian Christmas Lunch – Saturday, 9 December 2023

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

An Italian Lunch in Coolah with Kas Wren – Sunday, 6 November 2022

Sold Out
Out of stock

An Italian Seasonal Lunch in Coolah, country NSW with Kas Wren – Sunday 22nd October 2023

Sold Out
Out of stock

An Italian Seasonal Lunch in Edith, Blue Mountains with Georgie Stuart – Saturday, 9 September 2023

Sold Out
Out of stock

Italian Cheesemaking: Ricotta – Saturday, 23rd March 2024

$200.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

Italian Cooking with Vegetables – Sunday, 21 May 2023

$180.00
Sold Out
Out of stock

Italian Pastries: Crostata, Cannoli, Cantucci – Sunday, 30 July 2023

$180.00