Showing all 12 results

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

A Spring/Summer Garden & Pranzo (Lunch) – Sunday, 8 November 2020

$150.00
Sold Out
Cooking Class- Christmas Desserts & Tarts by The Village Cooks, Sydney.Out Of Stock

An Italian Christmas Lunch – Saturday, 11 December 2021

$175.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Christmas Lunch – Sunday, 13 December 2020

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

BAKING: Choux Pastry – Friday, 26 November 2021

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Italian Regional Cooking: Flavours of Puglia – Sunday, 14 March 2021

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Italian Regional Cooking: Flavours of Sicily – Sunday, 23 May 2021

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Italian Regional Cooking: Private Cooking Class – Sunday, 30 May 2021

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Pasta by Hand at Cornersmith, The Mint – Sunday, 6 June 2021

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: An Italian Autumn Lunch – Saturday, 20 March 2021

$150.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: An Italian Autumn Lunch – Saturday, 24 April 2021

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Private Workshop: Tortellini in Brodo – Saturday, 30 October 2021

$160.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Spring Italian Cooking at Glenmore House, Camden – Sunday, 18 October 2020