Showing all 16 results

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

A Spring/Summer Garden & Pranzo (Lunch) – Sunday, 8 November 2020

$150.00
Sold Out
Cooking Class- Christmas Desserts & Tarts by The Village Cooks, Sydney.Out Of Stock

An Italian Christmas Lunch – Saturday, 11 December 2021

$175.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Winter Lunch – Friday, 24 June 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

An Italian Winter Lunch with Kas Wren in Coolah – Sunday, 5 June 2022

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Ancient Grain Pasta at Cornersmith, Marrickville – Sunday, 28 February 2021 (Copy)

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

BAKING: Choux Pastry – Friday, 8 April 2022

$165.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

FUNDRAISING EVENT: Cook for Ukraine – Sunday, 24 April 2022

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Italian Regional Cooking: Flavours of Abruzzi – Sunday, 14 August 2022

$175.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Preserving: Tomatoes – Sunday, 27 February 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: An Italian Autumn Lunch – Sunday, 13 March 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: An Italian Winter Lunch – Sunday, 3 July 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

PRIVATE COOKING CLASS: Tortellini in Brodo – Saturday, 19 March 2022

$170.00
Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Spring Italian Cooking at Glenmore House, Camden – Sunday, 11 September 2022

Sold Out
Out Of Stock

Tortellini e Agnolotti del Plin in Brodo – Sunday, 31 July 2022

$170.00